It’s Summer Travel Season

Good Afternoon!!!! I feel so bad for neglecting everyone lately. I’ve literally been planning my personal trips like crazy. I decided that I will share my Fee’s Favorite things when I visit San Juan, Puerto Rico in a couple weeks, Dallas is an overnight trip to see Beyonce, Washington, D.C. is for my sorority’s national convention, and New York City is a ladies trip to see Motown: The Musical. I have a jammed packed summer. I will most certainly share my experiences with you all. I’m finish with 2/4 trips itineraries just working on the other 2. In the meantime I will write about my other favorite places. I will certainly write about Italy soon as I know many people are traveling to Europe this summer. I fell in love with Rome and cannot wait to go back to Europe next summer and visit 4 countries! Yes I plan in extreme advance. As always, feel free to ask me for any suggestions! Happy Travels this travel season!

Standard

Leave a comment